Sporty Sleek and Sweat-proof!

Yesterday we did this amazing event combining fitness and fashion at a spin cycle center called Flywheel. Now I do work out but my workouts are usually strength training or yoga without a ton of cardio. I hate the feeling of not being able to breathe even though I know it’s good for me. So yesterday I spent 45 minutes in a full on sweat thinking I was going to die. But I was going to die to an excellent rockin soundtrack! I wore my new emerald green GO tank and I was thrilled that after 45 minutes of sweaty sweat dripping down my torso I was able to emerge from the class without a single drop of moisture soaking through my tank! I mean, I had to jump off the bike and showcase GO products to a room full of women I had never met and this shirt didn’t fail me! Order yours here in emerald green or gorgeous burgundy.

GO with love!

 

This entry was posted in Glamour Owl Products and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

We want your thoughts too. Join the conversation,

