Cheap Can Beat Expensive

 

One of my deepest and most reliable sources of happiness is my tall decaf four pump vanilla latte. It soothes me. It is ritual in the very best way.

I don’t know if Starbucks knows this but surely with their stellar team, they’ve probably heard… Starbucks napkins are absolutely golden as face blotters! So next time you order your pumpkin muffin or raspberry cake pop, swipe a couple to keep in the car to banish those shiny nose and forehead moments!

GO with love.

 

This is my personal favorite Starbucks! Shout out to the Cotswold team!

 

I keep these in the bathroom since I don’t have room for a napkin dispenser:)

This entry was posted in beauty products, tips and tricks and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

We want your thoughts too. Join the conversation,

